logo img

Course Features

$25 Only Lowest Price Allowed By Law

Texas TDLR-Approved Course

No Hidden Fees

Pay At The End Of Course

Completely Online

Free Certificate Download

Guaranteed Ticket Dismissal

No Final Exam

Shortest & Easiest Course

Audio Option Available

No Reading Required

Play Fun Games & Learn

Dallas Defensive Driving School

Dallas is the ninth most-populous city in the U.S. and third in Texas after Houston and San Antonio.

Fast Track Defensive Driving school is approved by TDLR for entire State of Texas. If you already have received approval to take a driving safety course from the court in the jurisdiction you were issued your traffic violation you may register for the course here.


We offer the lowest price and shortest defensive driving course in Dallas. Our defensive driving course will help you dismiss your traffic violation. By getting your ticket dismissed, you will avoid the ticket showing up on your driving record. Traffic violations appearing on driving records will increase your auto insurance premium. Some studies have shown your auto insurance can go up between 20-30% after a speeding ticket.

If you have not received permission to take a driving safety course and you were issued your traffic citation in Dallas you need to go to one of the courts below to get permission to take a driving safety course. The court that you need to go to should be listed on your traffic citation.

Courts in Dallas
Dallas Municipal Court2014 Main St Rm 331 Dallas 75201-4426 (214)671-9901
Precinct 1 Place 17201 S Polk St, Ste 112 Dallas 75232(972)228-0280
Precinct 3 Place 13443 St Francis Ave Dallas 75228(214)321-4106
Precinct 3 Place 310056 Marsh Ln Dallas 75229-6071(214)904-3042
Precinct 5 Place 1410 S Beckley Ave Dallas 75203(214)943-6980
Precinct 5 Place 2410 S Beckley Ave Dallas 75203(214)943-5981

$25 Only to Take a Driving Safety Course to Dismiss Traffic Tickets at Dallas Courts

You can get your ticket dismissed by completing an online Texas defensive driving course. This means you also avoid having points added to your driver record.
You typically take a Texas defensive driving course (also called driver safety course) after you have been issued a citation. Your ticket will be dismissed upon successful course completion.

You must request to take a defensive driving course for the violation shown on your citation. You will also pay a fee to the court for permission to take Texas defensive driving. Note this fee is separate from the fee you pay the defensive driving school.
Upon successful completion of your defensive driving program, you will take your Certificate of Completion to the court to prove that you have taken a course, and your ticket will be dismissed.